In Depth Review: Accademia Riaci Firenze – Bag Making Course

articles, bags, florence, italy, leather, life, reviews, school

I’ve moved all my bag and leather related posts over to http://theleathercrafter.wordpress.com , just to keep my posts organized into travel and leather/bag making projects.

I’ve also just finished writing a super in-depth review of my school here in Florence, because I felt like I needed to say a few lot of things about it, and other prospective students, like myself a year ago, are finding it hard to locate any useful information about the school online. I couldn’t find any reviews, or any sort of info that was beyond just the basic things posted on their website.

My review is brutally honest, but I hope it helps.

Leave a Reply

